Join the Pittsburgh Civic Orchestra and former PCO assistant conductor Alejandro Pinzon to hear music about water. Featuring guest soloist Katy Williams, soprano. 


Blue Danube -  Johann Strauss II

The Moldau - Bedrich Smetana

Fingal's Cave (Hebrides Overture) -  Felix Mendelssohn

Voices of Spring -  Johann Strauss II

     Katy Williams, soprano

Auf dem Wasser zu singen - Franz Schubert

    Katy Williams, soprano

Victory at Sea - Richard Rodgers

Sinfonia de las Ranas - Gustavo Rio Escalante

At The River- adapted by Aaron Copeland

​    Katy Williams, soprano


Warren Davidson, Music Director
Patrick Forsyth, Assistant Conductor


                       Pittsburgh Civic Orchestra 

                    2017-2018 season of classical music



Earth, Air, Fire, and Water


Copyright © Pittsburgh Civic Orchestra. All rights reserved.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

​​​​​​​​​​       Saturday, May 19, 2018   7:30 pm

​                         Water




Upper St. Clair High School Theater   
1825 McLaughlin Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241​​

Tickets are available at the door. 
Free, convenient parking is available in front.
​$15 general admission 
​$10 seniors
$5 children 13 and up
FREE children under 13
Group rates are available for $5 per person for groups of 5 or more adults.
Questions?  412-854-1389

​Katy Williams, soprano

     (learn more here)